2019 Mount St. Mary's Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Goals 6
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .162
Shots/ game 12.3
GAA 1.67
Add to Calendar
August
Sun Aug 18
vs
Saint Joseph's #
2:30 PM
H
Sat Aug 24
vs
West Virginia #
2:00 PM
H
September
Tue Sep 17
at
Army West Point
6:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
James Madison
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
at
Robert Morris *
3:30 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 25
at
Bryant *
7:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 27
at
Merrimack *
1:30 PM
A
November
Sun Nov 10
at
Fairleigh Dickinson *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Northeast Conference Tournament
@ at No. 1 Seed
TBA
N
Sun Nov 17
vs
Northeast Conference Tournament
@ at No. 1 Seed
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference