2009-10 Men's Baskeball Schedule

Overall 16-15
Pct. .516
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-3
Away 6-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 31
Pts per game 66.0
FG % 42.2
3PT % 35.0
FT % 63.7
Reb per game 34.9
Ast per game 11.4
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 14
at
Oklahoma
Final
L, 95-71
A
Wed Nov 18
at
American
1500/820AM
Final
W, 73-62
A
Sat Nov 21
vs
Loyola
Final
W, 63-44
H
Wed Nov 25
vs
Niagara
Final
L, 74-64
H
Sat Nov 28
at
Navy
Final - OT
W, 65-56
A
Mon Nov 30
at
Georgetown
Final
L, 83-62
A
December
Thu Dec 03
at
Robert Morris *
Final
L, 63-57
A
Sat Dec 05
at
Saint Francis U *
Pa.
Final
L, 73-66
A
Tue Dec 08
at
Old Dominion
Final
L, 64-38
A
Sat Dec 19
at
Pittsburgh
Final
L, 66-48
A
Tue Dec 22
at
Boston U.
Final
L, 86-77
A
Wed Dec 30
vs
Vermont
Final
L, 71-69
H
January
Sat Jan 02
at
Siena
Final - OT
L, 79-76
A
Thu Jan 07
at
Quinnipiac *
Final
L, 64-63
A
Thu Jan 14
vs
St. Francis Brooklyn *
N.Y.
Final
L, 61-58
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Long Island *
Final
W, 86-67
H
Thu Jan 21
at
St. Francis Brooklyn *
N.Y.
Final
L, 63-60
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Long Island *
Final
L, 67-58
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Quinnipiac *
Final
W, 61-56
H
February
Thu Feb 04
vs
Wagner *
Final
W, 69-44
H
Sat Feb 06
at
Wagner *
Final
W, 66-50
A
Thu Feb 11
at
Monmouth *
Final
W, 69-42
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Final
W, 77-67
A
Thu Feb 18
vs
Central Connecticut *
Final
W, 85-58
H
Thu Feb 25
vs
Saint Francis U *
Pa.
Final
W, 67-51
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Robert Morris *
Final
W, 63-61
H
March
Thu Mar 04
vs
Saint Francis U
Pa.
Final
W, 65-50
H
Sun Mar 07
at
Robert Morris
Final
L, 80-62
A
* Conference