No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 09
T-First Place, 2-1
at NEC Meet #1
@ Mechanicsburg, Pa. (Hosted by NEC)
Sat Nov 09
970 Mount St. Mary's
904 vs. Duquesne
@ ABC West, Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Sat Nov 09
799 Mount St. Mary's
951 vs. Fairleigh Dickinson
@ ABC West, Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Sat Nov 09
961 Mount St. Mary's
806 vs. St. Francis Brooklyn
@ ABC West, Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Sat Nov 09
Final
19 #4 Mount St. Mary's
32 at #1 West Chester
Sat Nov 09
Final
58 Gettysburg
75 vs. Mount St. Mary's
Sun Nov 10
T-Fourth Place, 1-2
at NEC Meet #1
@ Mechanicsburg, Pa. (Hosted by NEC)
Sun Nov 10
867 Mount St. Mary's
960 vs. Long Island
@ ABC West, Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Sun Nov 10
894 Mount St. Mary's
929 vs. Sacred Heart
@ ABC West, Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Sun Nov 10
1026 Mount St. Mary's
876 vs. Saint Francis U
@ ABC West, Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Sun Nov 10
Final
0 Mount St. Mary's
5 at Fairleigh Dickinson
Mon Nov 11
Final
40 Frostburg St.
94 vs. Mount St. Mary's
Tue Nov 12
Final
46 Mount St. Mary's
56 at Washington
TV: Pac 12 Networks
Fri Nov 15
12:00 pm
at NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regional
@ Bethlehem, Pa. (Goodman Campus Cross Country Course)
Fri Nov 15
at Stallings Invitational
@ Greensboro, N.C. (Hosted by North Carolina A&T)
Fri Nov 15
8:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Lamar
BBN Showcase
Sat Nov 16
at Stallings Invitational
@ Greensboro, N.C. (Hosted by North Carolina A&T)
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Towson
Sun Nov 17
at Stallings Invitational
@ Greensboro, N.C. (Hosted by North Carolina A&T)
Wed Nov 20
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at UAB
BBN Showcase
Wed Nov 20
7:00 PM
UMBC
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Fri Nov 22
10:00 AM
at Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Fri Nov 22
10:00 AM
at Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Fri Nov 22
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Kentucky
BBN Showcase TV: SEC Network
Sat Nov 23
10:00 AM
at Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Sat Nov 23
10:00 AM
at Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Sun Nov 24
10:00 AM
at Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Sun Nov 24
10:00 AM
at Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Tue Nov 26
6:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Radford
Tue Nov 26
7:00 PM
Utah Valley
vs. Mount St. Mary's
BBN Showcase
Sat Nov 30
4:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Howard
Tue Dec 03
9:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Grand Canyon
Fri Dec 06
7:00 PM
Loyola
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Sat Dec 07
at NEC Meet #2
@ TBA (Hosted by NEC)
Sat Dec 07
4:00 PM
Loyola
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Sun Dec 08
at NEC Meet #2
@ TBA (Hosted by NEC)
Sun Dec 08
1:00 PM
Lehigh
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Sat Dec 14
2:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Maryland Eastern Shore
Tue Dec 17
7:00 PM
American
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Thu Dec 19
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
vs. Hampton
@ Anne Donovan Classic, Norfolk, Va. with Richmond, Old Dominion and Hampton
Fri Dec 20
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Navy
Fri Dec 20
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
vs. Richmond
@ Norfolk, Va. with Richmond, Old Dominion and Hampton
Sat Dec 21
2:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
vs. Old Dominion
@ Norfolk, Va. with Richmond, Old Dominion and Hampton
Fri Dec 27
7:00 PM
Coppin St.
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Thu Jan 02
4:00 PM
Wagner
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Thu Jan 02
7:00 PM
Wagner
vs. Mount St. Mary's
View Full Schedule