2018 Mount St. Mary's Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 0
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % .000
Shots/ game 1.0
GAA 3.00
August
Fri Aug 10
vs
7:00 PM
Towson #
H
Thu Aug 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
American
A
Sun Aug 19
at
6:00 PM
Old Dominion
A
Fri Aug 24
at
7:00 PM
Penn
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
4:00 PM
Howard
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
2:00 PM
Radford
A
Fri Sep 07
at
7:00 PM
UMBC
Retriever Soccer Park
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
1:00 PM
Loyola
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
1:00 PM
Delaware St.
Senior Day
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
6:00 PM
Manhattanville
H
Fri Sep 28
at
3:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
4:00 PM
Robert Morris *
H
Sun Oct 07
at
12:00 PM
Saint Francis U *
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
H
Fri Oct 19
at
6:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
A
Sun Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Wagner *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
4:00 PM
Bryant *
Emmitsburg, Md.
H
# Exhibition
* Conference