2019 Mount St. Mary's Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 90
Assists 26
Goals/ game 12.86
Shots/ game 27.71
Shot % 46.4
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 20-2
Presbyterian
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 9-8
UMBC
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 10-6
Army West Point
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 16-5
La Salle
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 12-9
California
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 13-5
Radford
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 17-9
George Washington
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM
Longwood
H
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Campbell
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
UC Davis
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
1:00 PM
Saint Francis U *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Robert Morris *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Wagner *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Bryant *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
H
* Conference