2016 Mount St. Mary's Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-12
Pct. .294
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 150
Assists 48
Goals/ game 8.82
Shots/ game 20.6
Shot % 42.9
February
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Bucknell
H
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 12-3
Lehigh
A
March
Wed Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 11-10
American
H
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
L, 16-9
Longwood
A
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 9-8
George Washington
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 8-7
Manhattan
H
Fri Mar 18
at
Final
L, 12-11
Niagara
A
Sun Mar 20
at
Final
W, 18-11
St. Bonaventure
A
Wed Mar 30
at
Final
L, 15-4
George Mason
A
April
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Detroit
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 17-7
Bryant *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Central Connecticut *
H
Fri Apr 15
at
Final - OT
W, 15-14
LIU Brooklyn *
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
L, 9-8
Sacred Heart *
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
L, 20-6
Wagner *
A
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Saint Francis U *
H
May
Sun May 01
at
Final
L, 8-6
Robert Morris *
A
* Conference