2017-18 Mount St. Mary's Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-0
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 57.3
FG % 37.8
3PT % 31.1
FT % 64.0
Reb per game 32.8
Ast per game 11.5
November
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 121-65
Notre Dame
TV: ACC Network
A
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
L, 66-45
Xavier
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 68-54
Coppin St.
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 76-65
Fairfield
A
Sun Nov 26
at
2:00 PM
Morgan St.
A
Wed Nov 29
at
7:00 PM
Lehigh
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
1:00 PM
Loyola
H
Wed Dec 06
at
6:30 PM
Maryland
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
1:00 PM
Rider
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
1:00 PM
Gardner-Webb
H
Tue Dec 19
at
6:00 PM
Maryland-Eastern Shore
A
Fri Dec 29
at
5:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
Detrick Gymnasium - New Britain, CT
A
Sun Dec 31
at
12:00 PM
Bryant *
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
1:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
H
Mon Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
1:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn *
A
Mon Jan 15
at
2:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
Saint Francis U *
A
Mon Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
Robert Morris *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Wagner *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
H
Mon Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
TBA
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Mon Feb 12
at
6:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
ESPN3.com
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:00 PM
Bryant *
H
Mon Feb 19
vs
7:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
H
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Wagner *
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Francis U *
H
Sun Mar 04
at
TBA
Robert Morris *
A
* Conference