2016-17 Mount St. Mary's University Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-18
Pct. .400
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-6
Away 4-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 30
Pts per game 58.8
FG % 36.5
3PT % 30.9
FT % 71.4
Reb per game 32.9
Ast per game 10.7
November
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
Pittsburgh
ESPN3.com
A
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
Morgan St.
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
Maryland
A
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
Fairfield
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
Lehigh
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
Coppin St.
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Loyola
A
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
Maryland-Eastern Shore
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Howard
A
Sun Dec 18
at
Final
William & Mary
A
Wed Dec 21
at
Final
West Virginia
A
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
A
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
Wagner *
H
January
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Bryant *
A
Mon Jan 09
at
Final
Central Connecticut *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Saint Francis (Pa.) *
H
Mon Jan 16
vs
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
St. Francis Brooklyn *
A
Mon Jan 23
at
Final
Sacred Heart *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Robert Morris *
Winter Homecoming
H
Mon Jan 30
vs
Final
Sacred Heart *
H
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Central Connecticut *
Susie Rowlyk Jersey Retirement | First 225 Fans Receive Free Susie Rowlyk T-Shirt
H
Mon Feb 06
vs
Final
Bryant *
ESPN3
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Saint Francis (Pa.) *
A
Mon Feb 13
at
Final
Robert Morris *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final - OT
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Mon Feb 20
at
Final
Wagner *
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
Senior Day
H
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final
St. Francis Brooklyn *
H
March
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Bryant %
NEC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event