2018 Mount St. Mary's Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
10:00 AM
Bowling Green
@ Elon, N.C. Elon Tournament
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:45 PM
Rhode Island
@ Elon, N.C. Elon Tournament
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
1:30 AM
Saint Joseph's
@ Elon, N.C. Elon Tournament
N
Sun Feb 18
at
3:45 PM
Elon
Elon Tournament
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
11:00 AM
Colgate
@ Deland, Fla. Stetson Mad Hatter Invitational
N
Sat Feb 24
at
4:00 PM
Stetson
Stetson Mad Hatter Invitational
A
Sun Feb 25
vs
10:00 AM
Colgate
@ Deland, Fla. Stetson Mad Hatter Invitational
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
12:00 PM
Brown
@ Deland, Fla. Stetson Mad Hatter Invitational
N
Tue Feb 27
at
6:00 PM
Stetson
DeLand, Fla.
A
Wed Feb 28
at
TBA
Savannah St.
A
Wed Feb 28
at
TBA
Savannah St.
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
11:00 AM
Delaware St.
@ Spartanburg, S.C. Buffalo Wild Wings Classic
N
Fri Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
USC Upstate
Buffalo Wild Wings Classic
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
11:00 AM
Delaware St.
@ Greenville, S.C. Buffalo Wild Wings Classic
N
Sat Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Furman
Buffalo Wild Wings Classic
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
10:00 AM
Fairfield
@ Towson, Md. Towson Tournament
N
Sat Mar 10
at
2:00 PM
Towson
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
10:00 AM
Fairfield
@ Towson, Md. Towson Tournament
N
Wed Mar 14
at
2:00 PM
Morgan St.
A
Wed Mar 14
at
4:00 PM
Morgan St.
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
2:00 PM
Coppin St.
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM
Coppin St.
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
10:00 AM
Albany
Mount St. Mary's Tournament
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Siena
Mount St. Mary's Tournament
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
2:00 PM
Siena
Mount St. Mary's Tournament
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
4:00 PM
Morgan St.
Mount St. Mary's Tournament
H
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Saint Francis U *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Saint Francis U *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
Cornell
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
5:00 PM
Cornell
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
Robert Morris *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
2:00 PM
Robert Morris *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM
Bucknell
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
5:00 PM
Bucknell
H
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
3:00 PM
Coppin St.
A
Tue Apr 17
at
5:00 PM
Coppin St.
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
Wagner *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
2:00 PM
Wagner *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
George Mason
A
Wed Apr 25
at
5:00 PM
George Mason
A
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Bryant *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Bryant *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
12:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
2:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
A
May
Wed May 02
at
3:00 PM
Delaware
A
Wed May 02
at
5:00 PM
Delaware
A
* Conference