2017 Mount St. Mary's Softball Schedule

Overall 20-31
Pct. .392
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 3
Home 9-11
Away 7-11
Neutral 4-9
Games 51
Runs 248
Batting Avg. .294
On Base % .358
Slugging % .452
Home Runs 41
February
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
North Carolina Central
@ Rock Hill, S.C. | Winthrop Tournament
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Eastern Kentucky
@ Rock Hill, S.C. | Winthrop Tournament
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Bucknell
@ Rock Hill, S.C. | Winthrop Tournament
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Youngstown St.
@ Rock Hill, S.C. Winthrop Tournament
N
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
La Salle
@ Jacksonville, Fla. | North Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
Albany
@ Jacksonville, Fla. | North Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Western Carolina
@ Jacksonville, Fla. | North Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 6 innings
North Florida
North Florida Invitational
A
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
Albany
@ Jacksonville, Fla. | North Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Stetson
A
Thu Mar 09
at
Final - 5 innings
Bethune-Cookman
A
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
Bethune-Cookman
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Western Michigan
@ Clearwater, Fla. | Under Armour Showcase | Field #2
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Yale
@ Clearwater, Fla. | Under Armour Showcase | Field #4
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
La Salle
@ Clearwater, Fla. | Under Armour Showcase | Field #2
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Indiana St.
@ Clearwater, Fla. | Under Armour Showcase | Field #3
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
Purdue
@ Clearwater, Fla. | Under Armour Showcase | Field #2
N
Sat Mar 18
at
Cancelled
UMBC
UMBC Dawg Pound Invitational
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Cancelled
Lafayette
@ Baltimore, Md. | UMBC Dawg Pound Invitational
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Cancelled
Lafayette
@ Baltimore, Md. | UMBC Dawg Pound Invitational
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Cancelled
Howard
@ Baltimore, Md. | UMBC Dawg Pound Invitational
N
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Buffalo
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Buffalo
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Manhattan
Mount St. Mary's Invitational
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
Manhattan
Mount St. Mary's Invitational
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Canisius
Mount St. Mary's Invitational
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Cornell
Mount St. Mary's Invitational
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
Morgan St.
Mount St. Mary's Invitational
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
Coppin St.
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
Coppin St.
H
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final - 8 innings
LIU Brooklyn *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
Morgan St.
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final - 6 innings
Morgan St.
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Postponed
Robert Morris *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Postponed
Robert Morris *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Georgetown
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
Central Connecticut *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
Central Connecticut *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Saint Francis U *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Saint Francis U *
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Coppin St.
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
Coppin St.
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Postponed
Wagner *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Postponed
Wagner *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
Sacred Heart *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
Sacred Heart *
A
Mon Apr 24
at
Final
Wagner *
A
Mon Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
Wagner *
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final - 5 innings
Howard
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final - 5 innings
Howard
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Bryant *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 9 innings
Bryant *
H
May
Wed May 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
UMBC
H
Wed May 03
vs
Final
UMBC
H
Sun May 07
at
Final
Robert Morris *
A
Sun May 07
at
Final
Robert Morris *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event