2017 Mount St. Mary's Softball Schedule

Overall 20-31
Pct. .392
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 3
Home 9-11
Away 7-11
Neutral 4-9
Games 51
Runs 248
Batting Avg. .294
On Base % .358
Slugging % .452
Home Runs 41
February
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
North Carolina Central
@ Rock Hill, S.C. | Winthrop Tournament
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Eastern Kentucky
@ Rock Hill, S.C. | Winthrop Tournament
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Bucknell
@ Rock Hill, S.C. | Winthrop Tournament
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Youngstown St.
@ Rock Hill, S.C. Winthrop Tournament
N
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
La Salle
@ Jacksonville, Fla. | North Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-6
Albany
@ Jacksonville, Fla. | North Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Western Carolina
@ Jacksonville, Fla. | North Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
North Florida
North Florida Invitational
A
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-2
Albany
@ Jacksonville, Fla. | North Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 5-4
Stetson
A
Thu Mar 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Bethune-Cookman
A
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
L, 4-2
Bethune-Cookman
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Western Michigan
@ Clearwater, Fla. | Under Armour Showcase | Field #2
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Yale
@ Clearwater, Fla. | Under Armour Showcase | Field #4
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-4
La Salle
@ Clearwater, Fla. | Under Armour Showcase | Field #2
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Indiana St.
@ Clearwater, Fla. | Under Armour Showcase | Field #3
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Purdue
@ Clearwater, Fla. | Under Armour Showcase | Field #2
N
Sat Mar 18
at
Cancelled
UMBC
UMBC Dawg Pound Invitational
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Cancelled
Lafayette
@ Baltimore, Md. | UMBC Dawg Pound Invitational
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Cancelled
Lafayette
@ Baltimore, Md. | UMBC Dawg Pound Invitational
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Cancelled
Howard
@ Baltimore, Md. | UMBC Dawg Pound Invitational
N
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Buffalo
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 13-0
Buffalo
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Manhattan
Mount St. Mary's Invitational
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-9
Manhattan
Mount St. Mary's Invitational
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Canisius
Mount St. Mary's Invitational
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Cornell
Mount St. Mary's Invitational
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 7-6
Morgan St.
Mount St. Mary's Invitational
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Coppin St.
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Coppin St.
H
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-4
LIU Brooklyn *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
LIU Brooklyn *
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
W, 4-3
Morgan St.
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-6
Morgan St.
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Postponed
Robert Morris *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Postponed
Robert Morris *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Georgetown
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Central Connecticut *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Central Connecticut *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Saint Francis U *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Francis U *
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 6-5
Coppin St.
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-0
Coppin St.
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Postponed
Wagner *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Postponed
Wagner *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Sacred Heart *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 5-0
Sacred Heart *
A
Mon Apr 24
at
Final
L, 2-1
Wagner *
A
Mon Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-3
Wagner *
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
Howard
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Howard
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Bryant *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 2-1
Bryant *
H
May
Wed May 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-3
UMBC
H
Wed May 03
vs
Final
L, 5-3
UMBC
H
Sun May 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
Robert Morris *
A
Sun May 07
at
Final
L, 6-5
Robert Morris *
A
* Conference