2016 Mount St. Mary's Softball Schedule

Overall 15-35
Pct. .300
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Won 2
Home 11-5
Away 4-18
Neutral 0-12
Games 50
Runs 200
Batting Avg. .290
On Base % .361
Slugging % .436
Home Runs 38
February
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Houston
@ Arizona St. ASU Diamond Devil Invitational
N
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Minnesota
@ Arizona St. ASU Diamond Devil Invitational
N
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Houston
@ Arizona St. ASU Diamond Devil Invitational
N
Sat Feb 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-0
Arizona St.
ASU Diamond Devil Invitational
A
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Saint Francis U
@ Arizona St. ASU Diamond Devil Invitational
N
March
Tue Mar 01
at
Final
L, 9-4
New Mexico St.
A
Tue Mar 01
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
New Mexico St.
A
Wed Mar 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
UTEP
A
Wed Mar 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
UTEP
A
Thu Mar 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 15-6
BYU
@ Arizona Arizona Wildcat Invitational
N
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-5
James Madison
@ Arizona Arizona Wildcat Invitational
N
Fri Mar 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-5
Arizona
Arizona Wildcat Invitational
A
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Saint Francis U
@ Arizona Arizona Wildcat Invitational
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-1
UTEP
@ Arizona Arizona Wildcat Invitational
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Morgan St.
@ UMBC UMBC Dawg Pound Invitational
N
Sat Mar 12
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Coppin St.
UMBC Dawg Pound Invitational
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
W, 8-3
Coppin St.
UMBC Dawg Pound Invitational
A
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Marist
@ UMBC UMBC Dawg Pound Invitational
N
Sun Mar 13
at
Cancelled
UMBC
UMBC Dawg Pound Invitational
A
Fri Mar 18
at
Final
L, 10-4
Towson
Towson Tiger Classic
A
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-5
Fordham
@ Towson Towson Tiger Classic
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Fordham
@ Towson Towson Tiger Classic
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Cancelled
Villanova
@ Towson Towson Tiger Classic
N
Sun Mar 20
vs
Cancelled
Villanova
@ Towson Towson Tiger Classic
N
Sun Mar 20
at
Cancelled
Towson
Towson Tiger Classic
A
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Coppin St.
H
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Coppin St.
H
Thu Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Morgan St.
H
Thu Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Morgan St.
H
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Brown
H
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 13-2
Brown
H
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
L, 16-10
Georgetown
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Postponed
Wagner *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Postponed
Wagner *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Sacred Heart *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Sacred Heart *
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Howard
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Howard
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 7-2
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, CT
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 6-1
Central Connecticut *
New Britain, CT
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
L, 5-1
Bryant *
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bryant *
A
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
W, 8-3
George Mason
A
Wed Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
George Mason
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 5-1
LIU Brooklyn *
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-2
LIU Brooklyn *
H
Sun Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Saint Francis U *
A
Sun Apr 24
at
Final
L, 9-8
Saint Francis U *
A
Wed Apr 27
at
Final
L, 8-2
Delaware
A
Wed Apr 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
Delaware
A
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Robert Morris *
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Robert Morris *
H
May
Sat May 07
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Wagner *
H
Sat May 07
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Wagner *
H
* Conference