2016-17 Mount St. Mary's Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-14
Pct. .300
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 2-5
Neutral 2-7
September
Fri Sep 09
at
1:00 PM
Bucknell Invitational
Day 1
A
Sat Sep 10
at
9:00 AM
Bucknell Invitational
Day 2
A
Sun Sep 11
at
9:00 AM
Bucknell Invitational
Day 3
A
Fri Sep 23
at
2:00 PM
Loyola Invitational
Day 1
A
Sat Sep 24
at
9:00 AM
Loyola Invitational
Day 2
A
Sun Sep 25
at
9:00 AM
Loyola Invitational
Day 3
A
October
Fri Oct 07
vs
3:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's Invitational
Day 1
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
9:00 AM
Mount St. Mary's Invitational
Day 2
H
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
L, 5-2
George Mason
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 7-0
Lehigh
A
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Butler
@ Florida Spring Trip
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Valparaiso
@ Florida Spring Trip
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Grand Valley St.
@ Florida Spring Trip
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Norfolk St.
@ Florida Spring Trip
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Niagara
@ The Club Sport & Health | Monroeville PA
N
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
L, 7-0
Saint Francis U *
The Club Sport & Health - Monroeville, Pa.
A
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Bucknell
@ Hershey, Pa.
N
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
L, 6-1
Bryant *
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Sacred Heart *
@ Yale
N
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Wagner *
@ Frederick, Md. | Westwinds
N
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Coppin St.
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 6-1
James Madison
A
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
W, 6-1
Loyola
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Navy
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
W, 4-1
Lafayette
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Delaware
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Harford Community College #
Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Fairleigh Dickinson %
@ West Windsor, NJ | Mercer County Tennis Center NEC Conference Quarterfinal
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season