2012 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-4
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 15
Goals 155
Assists 78
Goals/ game 10.33
Shots/ game 33.13
Shot % 31.2
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 04
at
1:00 PM
UMBC #
UMBC Stadium
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 12-10
Delaware
A
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 17-5
Virginia
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 10-8
Towson
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 15-4
VMI
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 9-8
Georgetown
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Drexel
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 15-6
Michigan
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Quinnipiac *
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 17-9
Bryant *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 17-14
Robert Morris *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Sacred Heart *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Maryland
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 16-7
Wagner *
A
May
Fri May 04
at
Final - OT
W, 16-15
Robert Morris
Northeast Conference Semifinals
A
Sun May 06
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Bryant
@ Moon Township, Pa. (NEC Championship Game)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference