2007 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-10
Pct. .286
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 19-5
Delaware
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 14-2
Bucknell
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 23-6
Virginia
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 18-3
Maryland
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Providence *
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Marist *
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 15-8
Siena *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Georgetown
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 10-7
Manhattan *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Saint Joseph's *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 15-9
Canisius *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
W, 11-10
VMI *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Wagner *
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 15-3
Johns Hopkins
H
* Conference