2018-19 Mount St. Mary's Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-22
Pct. .290
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 4-9
Away 5-13
Neutral 0-0
Games 31
Pts per game 67.5
FG % 41.8
3PT % 30.8
FT % 67.8
Reb per game 33.4
Ast per game 11.4
Add to Calendar
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 87-81
Hood #
Presented by the Frederick County Chamber of Commerce
H
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 105-55
North Carolina St.
TV: ACC Network Extra
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 79-61
Hofstra
A
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 98-75
Marshall
TV: ESPN+
A
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 92-77
Maryland
TV: BTN
A
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 74-60
North Carolina A&T
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 78-68
Morgan St.
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 75-65
Loyola
TV: MASN
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 85-71
St. John's
TV: FS2
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 85-78
Lehigh
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 74-59
Wilson
H
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
W, 56-55
American
A
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 83-44
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
L, 71-53
Minnesota
TV: ESPNU
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 80-69
Saint Francis U *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 62-59
Robert Morris *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 66-59
Bryant *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 77-68
Central Connecticut *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 70-56
Wagner *
A
Mon Jan 21
at
Final
L, 87-69
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 74-72
Long Island *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 74-67
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Winter Homecoming
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 87-79
Sacred Heart *
Emmitsburg, Maryland
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 72-63
Saint Francis U *
TV: ESPN3
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 77-62
Long Island *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 76-73
Sacred Heart *
TV: ESPN+
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 76-62
Robert Morris *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 58-56
Wagner *
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 79-66
Central Connecticut *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 81-58
Bryant *
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 65-59
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 73-71
St. Francis Brooklyn *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference