2018-19 Mount St. Mary's Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 58.0
FG % 36.8
3PT % 28.9
FT % 51.5
Reb per game 31.0
Ast per game 8.0
Add to Calendar
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 87-81
Hood #
Presented by the Frederick County Chamber of Commerce
H
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 105-55
North Carolina St.
TV: ACC Network Extra
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 79-61
Hofstra
A
Wed Nov 14
at
7:00 PM
Marshall
TV: ESPN+
A
Sun Nov 18
at
4:00 PM
Maryland
TV: BTN
A
Wed Nov 21
vs
5:00 PM
North Carolina A&T
H
Sun Nov 25
at
1:00 PM
Morgan St.
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
1:00 PM
Loyola
TV: MASN
A
Wed Dec 05
at
6:30 PM
St. John's
TV: FS2
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
4:00 PM
Lehigh
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
4:00 PM
Wilson
H
Tue Dec 18
at
7:00 PM
American
A
Sat Dec 22
vs
4:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Sun Dec 30
at
4:00 PM
Minnesota
TV: ESPNU
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
7:00 PM
Saint Francis U *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
5:00 PM
Robert Morris *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
Bryant *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
4:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
4:00 PM
Wagner *
A
Mon Jan 21
at
2:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
5:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Winter Homecoming
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
Emmitsburg, Maryland
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM
Saint Francis U *
TV: ESPN3
H
Thu Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:30 PM
Sacred Heart *
TV: ESPN+
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM
Robert Morris *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Wagner *
H
Thu Feb 21
at
7:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
Bryant *
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
7:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
4:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn *
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
Northeast Conference Tournament %
@ at higher seed
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
Northeast Conference Tournament %
@ at higher seed
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
TBA
Northeast Conference Tournament %
@ at higher seed
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season