2019 Mount St. Mary's Baseball Schedule

Overall 12-26
Pct. .316
Conf. 6-9
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-11
Away 3-7
Neutral 6-8
Games 38
Runs 250
Batting Avg. .287
On Base % .386
Slugging % .448
Home Runs 38
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Lehigh
@ Baltimore, Md.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Lehigh
@ Baltimore, Md. (Calvert Hall High School)
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Lehigh
@ Baltimore, Md.
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Chicago State
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Chicago State
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 19-16
Villanova
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 6-2
St. Bonaventure
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Georgetown
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
St. Bonaventure
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 13-1
Central Mich.
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Ball St.
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Tue Mar 12
at
Cancelled
UMBC
Alumni Field
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Wagner *
@ Piscataway, N.J. | Bainton Field (Rutgers)
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Wagner *
@ Piscataway, N.J. | Bainton Field (Rutgers)
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Wagner *
@ Piscataway, N.J. | Bainton Field (Rutgers)
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 11-7
Navy
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 15-7
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-2
Coppin St.
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 7-6
Maryland-Eastern Shore
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 16-5
Maryland-Eastern Shore
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 9-4
UMBC
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-5
UMBC
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 10-4
UMBC
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 6-5
UMBC
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 15-12
Maryland-Eastern Shore
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Maryland-Eastern Shore
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-1
LIU Brooklyn *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 5-3
LIU Brooklyn *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 9-5
LIU Brooklyn *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Navy
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 14-8
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 11-10
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 14-7
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 13-10
Coppin St.
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 8-4
Wagner *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Wagner *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Wagner *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
Bucknell
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
H
May
Wed May 01
at
3:00 PM
George Mason
A
Fri May 03
at
3:00 PM
Bryant *
A
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
Bryant *
A
Sun May 05
at
1:00 PM
Bryant *
A
Fri May 10
vs
12:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
H
Sat May 11
vs
4:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
H
Sun May 12
vs
1:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
H
Tue May 14
at
6:30 PM
Penn State
A
Thu May 23
vs
TBA
Northeast Conference Tournament (Day 1) * %
@ Norwich, Connecticut | Dodd Stadium
N
Fri May 24
vs
TBA
Northeast Conference Tournament (Day 2) * %
@ Norwich, Connecticut | Dodd Stadium
N
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
Northeast Conference Tournament (Day 3) * %
@ Norwich, Connecticut | Dodd Stadium
N
* Conference
% Post season