2019 Mount St. Mary's Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM
Lehigh
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Lehigh
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
Lehigh
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Lehigh
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
4:00 PM
Chicago State
@ Punta Gorda, Florida
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
3:30 PM
Villanova
@ Punta Gorda, Florida Florida Spring Trip
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
10:30 AM
St. Bonaventure
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
3:00 PM
Georgetown
@ Punta Gorda, Florida Florida Spring Trip
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
11:00 AM
St. Bonaventure
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
10:30 AM
Ball St.
@ Punta Gorda, Florida Florida Spring Trip
N
Tue Mar 12
at
6:00 PM
UMBC
Alumni Field
A
Fri Mar 15
at
3:00 PM
Wagner *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM
Wagner *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Wagner *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
3:00 PM
Navy
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
3:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:30 PM
Coppin St.
H
Wed Mar 27
at
3:30 PM
Maryland-Eastern Shore
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
UMBC
Emmitsburg, Md.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:30 PM
UMBC
Emmitsburg, Md.
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
UMBC
Emmitsburg, Md.
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Navy
H
Fri Apr 12
at
3:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
Coppin St.
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
Wagner *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM
Wagner *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Wagner *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
Bucknell
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
Maryland-Eastern Shore
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
H
May
Wed May 01
at
3:00 PM
George Mason
A
Fri May 03
at
3:00 PM
Bryant *
A
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
Bryant *
A
Sun May 05
at
1:00 PM
Bryant *
A
Fri May 10
vs
3:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
Emmitsburg, Maryland
H
Sat May 11
vs
1:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
Emmitsburg, Maryland
H
Sun May 12
vs
1:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
Emmitsburg, Maryland
H
Tue May 14
at
6:30 PM
Penn State
A
* Conference