Scoreboard

No Event
Sat Jan 13
at Navy Winter Invitational (Day 2)
Sat Jan 13
Final
73 Mount St. Mary's
82 at St. Francis Brooklyn
Sat Jan 13
Final - OT
81 Mount St. Mary's
80 at Saint Francis U
Sun Jan 14
Final
107 St. Francis Brooklyn
113 Mount St. Mary's
Senior Day
Sun Jan 14
Final
71.5 St. Francis Brooklyn
140.5 Mount St. Mary's
Senior Day
Mon Jan 15
Final
48 Mount St. Mary's
53 at LIU Brooklyn
Thu Jan 18
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at St. Francis Brooklyn
Sat Jan 20
at Terrapin Invitational
Sat Jan 20
at Gulden Invitational
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Saint Francis U
Sat Jan 20
4:30 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Fairleigh Dickinson
Mon Jan 22
7:00 PM
Robert Morris
Mount St. Mary's
Thu Jan 25
9:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn
Mount St. Mary's
TV: CBS Sports Network
Fri Jan 26
at Patriot Games (Day 1)
Fri Jan 26
at Penn State National (Day 1)
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at La Salle
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at La Salle
Sat Jan 27
at Patriot Games (Day 2)
Sat Jan 27
at Penn State National (Day 2)
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Wagner
Mount St. Mary's
Sat Jan 27
4:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn
Mount St. Mary's
Sat Jan 27
8:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Towson
Sun Jan 28
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
at George Mason
Sun Jan 28
9:00 AM
Mount St. Mary's
at George Mason
Thu Feb 01
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Robert Morris
Fri Feb 02
at Akron Invitational & Heptathlon (Day 1)
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Loyola
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Loyola
Sat Feb 03
at Akron Invitational & Heptathlon (Day 2)
Sat Feb 03
at SU Challenge
Sat Feb 03
11:00 AM
Mount St. Mary's
at Navy
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn
Mount St. Mary's
Sat Feb 03
4:00 PM
Saint Francis U
Mount St. Mary's
Sun Feb 04
TBA
Bryant
vs. Mount St. Mary's
@ Annapolis, Md. (Navy)
Mon Feb 05
7:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn
Mount St. Mary's
Thu Feb 08
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Central Connecticut
Fri Feb 09
12:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Howard
Sat Feb 10
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
at Temple
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Bryant
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Fairleigh Dickinson
Mon Feb 12
6:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Sacred Heart
ESPN3.com
Thu Feb 15
7:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson
Mount St. Mary's
Fri Feb 16
at Northeast Conference Indoor Track Championships (Day 1)
Sat Feb 17
at Northeast Conference Indoor Track Championships (Day 2)
Sat Feb 17
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
at Howard
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Sacred Heart
Sat Feb 17
4:00 PM
Bryant
Mount St. Mary's
Mon Feb 19
7:00 PM
Central Connecticut
Mount St. Mary's
Tue Feb 20
Mount St. Mary's
at NEC Championships - Day 1
Wed Feb 21
Mount St. Mary's
at NEC Championships - Day 2
Thu Feb 22
Mount St. Mary's
at NEC Championships - Day 3
Thu Feb 22
7:00 PM
Robert Morris
Mount St. Mary's
TV: CBS Sports Network
Fri Feb 23
Mount St. Mary's
at NEC Championships - Day 4
Fri Feb 23
Mount St. Mary's
at ECAC Championships
Sat Feb 24
Mount St. Mary's
at NEC Championships - Day 5
Sat Feb 24
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
at Lehigh
Sat Feb 24
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
at Lehigh
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Wagner
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM
Wagner
Mount St. Mary's
Sun Feb 25
Mount St. Mary's
at NEC Championships - Day 6
Tue Feb 27
TBA
Spring Break Trip - TBD
vs. Mount St. Mary's
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Feb 27
TBA
Spring Break Trip - TBD
vs. Mount St. Mary's
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Feb 28
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
vs. Northeast Conference Quarterfinals
@ Higher Seed
Wed Feb 28
TBA
Spring Break Trip - TBD
vs. Mount St. Mary's
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Feb 28
TBA
Spring Break Trip - TBD
vs. Mount St. Mary's
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Feb 28
9:00 AM
Rose-Hulman
vs. Mount St. Mary's
@ Florida Spring Trip
Fri Mar 02
at IC4A/ECAC Championships (Day 1)
Fri Mar 02
TBA
Spring Break Trip - TBD
vs. Mount St. Mary's
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 02
TBA
Spring Break Trip - TBD
vs. Mount St. Mary's
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 02
7:00 PM
Saint Francis U
Mount St. Mary's
Sat Mar 03
at IC4A/ECAC Championships (Day 2)
Sat Mar 03
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
vs. Northeast Conference Semifinals
@ Higher Seed
Sat Mar 03
TBA
Spring Break Trip - TBD
vs. Mount St. Mary's
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sat Mar 03
TBA
Spring Break Trip - TBD
vs. Mount St. Mary's
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sun Mar 04
at IC4A/ECAC Championships (Day 3)
Sun Mar 04
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Robert Morris
Tue Mar 06
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
vs. Northeast Conference Championship
@ Higher Seed
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Instagram

    Youtube