Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Dec 07
Final
63 Maryland-Eastern Shore
52 vs. Mount St. Mary's
Wed Dec 07
Final
78 UMBC
70 vs. Mount St. Mary's
Sat Dec 10
Final
62 Mount St. Mary's
95 at Howard
Sat Dec 10
Final
90 Lehigh
71 vs. Mount St. Mary's
Sun Dec 18
2:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at William & Mary
Mon Dec 19
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Bucknell
Wed Dec 21
6:30 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at West Virginia
Thu Dec 22
7:00 PM
Coppin St.
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Thu Dec 29
2:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at LIU Brooklyn
Thu Dec 29
4:30 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at LIU Brooklyn
Sat Dec 31
12:00 PM
Wagner
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Sat Dec 31
2:00 PM
Wagner
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Thu Jan 05
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Bryant
Sat Jan 07
vs. Father Diamond Invitational (Women)
@ Fairfax, Va.
Sat Jan 07
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Bryant
Sat Jan 07
3:30 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Central Connecticut
Mon Jan 09
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Central Connecticut
Thu Jan 12
7:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Fri Jan 13
at Navy Invitational (Men)
Sat Jan 14
at Navy Invitational (Men)
Sat Jan 14
1:00 PM
Saint Francis (Pa.)
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Sat Jan 14
4:00 PM
St. Francis Univ.
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Mon Jan 16
7:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Thu Jan 19
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Sacred Heart
Thursday Throwdown | Radio: 1400 WSTC
Sat Jan 21
at Bucknell Gulden Invitational
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at St. Francis Brooklyn
Sat Jan 21
2:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Navy
Sat Jan 21
4:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at St. Francis Brooklyn
Mon Jan 23
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Sacred Heart
Thu Jan 26
7:00 PM
Robert Morris
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Fri Jan 27
Mount St. Mary's
at La Salle
Fri Jan 27
Mount St. Mary's
at La Salle
Fri Jan 27
at PSU National Invitational (Day 1)
Fri Jan 27
at George Mason Patriot Games (Day 1)
Sat Jan 28
Mount St. Mary's
at St. Francis Brooklyn
Sat Jan 28
Mount St. Mary's
at St. Francis Brooklyn
Sat Jan 28
at PSU National Invitational (Day 2)
Sat Jan 28
at George Mason Patriot Games (Day 2)
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
Robert Morris
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Sat Jan 28
4:00 PM
Sacred Heart
vs. Mount St. Mary's
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Instagram

    Youtube