No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 Molloy
69 Mount St. Mary's
Molloy Forfeit; 10 v. 10 Exhibition
Sat Sep 15
Final
2 Army West Point
0 Mount St. Mary's
Sun Sep 16
Final - 2OT
1 Delaware St.
1 Mount St. Mary's
Senior Day
Mon Sep 17
Mount St. Mary's
at Hartford Hawks Invitational
Tue Sep 18
T-18th Place
Mount St. Mary's
at Hartford Hawks Invitational
Wed Sep 19
4:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at UMBC
Retriever Soccer Park
Fri Sep 21
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
at Loyola Invitational
Sat Sep 22
10:30 a.m.
at Messiah Invitational
Sat Sep 22
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
at Loyola Invitational
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
Notre Dame College (Ohio)
Mount St. Mary's
Sat Sep 22
7:00 PM
VMI
Mount St. Mary's
Sun Sep 23
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
at Loyola Invitational
Sun Sep 23
1:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson
Mount St. Mary's
Mon Sep 24
Mount St. Mary's
at Boston College Intercollegiate
Tue Sep 25
Mount St. Mary's
at Boston College Intercollegiate
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at St. John's (N.Y.)
Fri Sep 28
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
at Loyola Invitational
Fri Sep 28
TBA
Mount Invitational
Mount St. Mary's
Fri Sep 28
3:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at LIU Brooklyn
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson
Mount St. Mary's
Sat Sep 29
at Paul Short Run
Sat Sep 29
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
at Loyola Invitational
Sat Sep 29
TBA
Mount Invitational
Mount St. Mary's
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Navy
Mount St. Mary's
Sun Sep 30
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
at Loyola Invitational
Sun Sep 30
TBA
Mount Invitational
Mount St. Mary's
Mon Oct 01
Mount St. Mary's
at Firestone Invitational
Tue Oct 02
Mount St. Mary's
at Firestone Invitational
Thu Oct 04
4:00 PM
Castleton
Mount St. Mary's
Fri Oct 05
4:00 PM
Robert Morris
Mount St. Mary's
Fri Oct 05
7:00 PM
Sacred Heart
Mount St. Mary's
Sun Oct 07
Mount St. Mary's Fundraiser Tournament
Sun Oct 07
Mount St. Mary's Fundraiser Tournament
Sun Oct 07
12:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Saint Francis U
Sun Oct 07
3:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Saint Francis U
Mon Oct 08
Mount St. Mary's Fundraiser Tournament
Mon Oct 08
Mount St. Mary's Fundraiser Tournament
Tue Oct 09
Mount St. Mary's Fundraiser Tournament
Tue Oct 09
Mount St. Mary's Fundraiser Tournament
Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Central Connecticut
Sat Oct 13
10:30 a.m.
at Gettysburg Invitational
Sat Oct 13
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
at West Chester
Sun Oct 14
1:00 PM
Sacred Heart
Mount St. Mary's
Sun Oct 14
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at LIU Brooklyn
Fri Oct 19
at Lebanon Valley Last Chance Run Fast Invitational
Fri Oct 19
6:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Central Connecticut
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
Bryant
Mount St. Mary's
Sat Oct 20
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
at University of New England
Sun Oct 21
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Wagner
Thu Oct 25
6:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Penn State University
Fri Oct 26
TBA
Mount Invitational
Mount St. Mary's
Fri Oct 26
4:00 PM
Bryant
Mount St. Mary's
Emmitsburg, Md.
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
Robert Morris
Mount St. Mary's
Sat Oct 27
vs. Northeast Conference Championships
@ Smithfield, R.I.
Sat Oct 27
TBA
Mount Invitational
Mount St. Mary's
Sun Oct 28
TBA
Mount Invitational
Mount St. Mary's
Thu Nov 01
7:00 PM
Hood
Mount St. Mary's
Presented by the Frederick County Chamber of Commerce
Sun Nov 04
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at St. Francis Brooklyn
Tue Nov 06
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
at North Carolina St.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule